Residents Center
(for residents only)
This page not fancy, but functional ... like sitting in the kitchen and having a cup of tea..


Instant Links to:
Click with mouse on underlined title below to go to that web area.
The [HOME] buttons on the website will not return you to this page.   You will have to use your Browser [BACK] button to return to this page.  (Like we said, not fancy)

Hillside Website Pages email Addresses Government Website Links


ASSOCIATION BY-LAWS

CYBERHOOD NEWS

CYBERHOOD NEWS ARCHIVES

HALL OF FAME

HAYDEN PARK

HAYDEN PARK DEED

HILLSIDE CONSIGNMENT SHOPPE

LILAC FESTIVAL

MAIN WEBSITE ENTRY GATE

MEETING SCHEDULE

MEMBER'S LOUNGE

new.gif (111 bytes)MILLIONAIRE GAME 
Version 1.3

MINUTES OF MEETINGS

MILLIONAIRE GAME 
Version 1.3

MINUTES OF MEETINGS

NEIGHBORHOOD VENDORS

new.gif (111 bytes)NEIGHBORHOOD TOURS

NRZ PLAN

new.gif (111 bytes)POLICE REPORTING

SELF RELIANCE AGREEMENT 1989

UCONN POSITION PAPERS
pre April 2000

UCONN SURVEY
Discontinued

 

THIS COLUMN
NOT
UPDATED

 


GOVERNOR'S OFFICE
John Rowland

STATE SENATE:
Tim Upson
Steve Somma

HOUSE  OF REPRESENTATIVES:
Tom Conway
Joan Hartley
Reggie Beamon
Mike Jarjura
Tony D'Amelio

SEND EMAIL TO HILLSIDE

THIS COLUMN
NOT
UPDATED

 

 

GOVERNMENT LINKS

City of Waterbury
State of Connecticut
White House-Washington, DC.

University of Connecticut - Waterbury Campus
Silas Bronson Library


covering Waterbury's neighborhoods.
E-mail: radams@rep-am.com Phone: 574-3636, ext. 372.

Suzan Bibisi is the political editor.
E-mail: sbibisi@rep-am.com Phone: 574-3636.

Randy Edgar covers education.
E-mail: redgar@rep-am.com Phone: 574-3636, ext. 347.

Howard Fielding, news systems editor, does online research and database analysis.
E-Mail: hfielding@rep-am.com Phone: (203) 574-3636, ext. 374.

David Hammer covers Waterbury City Hall.
E-mail: dhammer@rep-am.com Phone: 574-3636, ext. 357.

Jonathan F. Kellogg is executive editor.
E-mail: jkellogg@rep-am.com Phone: 574-3636, ext. 343.

Brenda Marks is a business writer who covers downtown development.
E-mail: bmarks@rep-am.com Phone: 574-3636, ext. 359

Linda Maxwell is assistant managing editor for local news.
E-mail: lmaxwell@rep-am.com Phone: 574-3636, ext. 360

Darlene McCormick is the enterprise/investigative reporter covering Waterbury.
E-mail: dmccormick@rep-am.comPhone: 574-3636, ext. 363.

Cara Rubinsky is the police and crime reporter.
E-mail: crubinsky@rep-am.com Phone: 574-3636, ext. 376

Kimberley Thomsen covers Waterbury courts.
E-mail: kthomsen@rep-am.comPhone: 574-3636, ext. 373

Tena Tyler is the city editor.
E-mail: ttyler@rep-am.comPhone: 574-3636, ext. 368

Bob Veillette, managing editor, oversees the development of the local news report.
E-mail: rveillette@rep-am.com Phone: 574-3636, ext. 341.

 

 

www.HillsideHistoricDistrict.com

J.A. Reynolds, Jr.
Copyright 1999 [J.A.Reynolds, Jr.]. All rights reserved.
Revised: February 12, 2008.